No time to gloat

Good morning, all!

I would have been in touch earlier, but I was busy burning a couch on my porch in celebration of my unlikely tournament win. I considered posting a long gloating rant, with references to the gold-plated food bowls and specially quilted cat litter the Cat Commissioners are now enjoying. Instead, I’ll thank you all for indulging me in this silly tradition. I enjoy hearing from you and I love the opportunity to connect virtually each year.

And, since 9 years ago today I woke up single, and went to sleep married, I bring you this photo from 2005. If I could master PhotoShop, I’d insert all the missing family members and the newly added ones, for you are all there in some spirit.

Image

All the love to you!

Megan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

